Bx_xl v2 review

Bx_xl v2 review смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

BRAINWORX BX_XL V2 TIP - Streaky.com

7834
191
15
00:05:13
13.11.2019

To join my Mixing Accelerator System: → 🤍 To join my Mastering Made Easy System: → 🤍 Want me to Master Your Music?: →🤍 (20% Discount Code - 'thanksforwatching') Audio's Secret Society: →🤍 STALK ME ON IG: →🤍 OTHER EPIC VIDEOS FROM ME... Never Do This With Nearfield Monitors → 🤍 How to get Super Clean Vocals → 🤍 Brainworx bx_XL V2 - 🤍 ▶ SUPPORT MY CHANNEL - 🤍 ▶ JOIN NEWSLETTER - 🤍 ▶ 20% DISCOUNT ON MASTERING - Use Code: thanksforwatching 🤍 ▶ LEARN MASTERING WITH STREAKY - “I Will Teach You To Master” Mastering Course 🤍 ▶ STALK ON SOCIAL Instagram - 🤍 Facebook - 🤍 Twitter - 🤍 ▶ BUSINESS CONTACT 🤍 Streaky Ltd, Pinewood Studios, Iver Heath, SL0 0NH

Brainworx Limiter - Mastering with the bx_XL V2 | Plugin Alliance

88609
592
35
00:13:46
22.03.2013

Mastering with the bx_XL V2 Download a FREE 14-day fully-functional trial NOW! 🤍 ADDED TO THE MIX & MASTER BUNDLE AT NO EXTRA COST! 🤍 #PluginAlliance #Mastering #MegaBundle Subscribe to our YouTube channel: 🤍 Follow us on Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Plugin Alliance empowers world-renowned analog hardware companies with a digital strategy and provides software developers with services that allow them to develop products with increasing quality and quantity. We invite all developers, engineers, and artists to join our fast-growing community. For more information, visit our website: 🤍

12 of the Best Plugin Alliance Plugins on the Market

44376
917
66
00:12:19
28.03.2020

►►[FREE Checklist] 8 Steps to Producing Radio-Quality Songs: 🤍 Learn about 12 of the best Plugin Alliance plugins on the market and which ones are worth spending your money on. - - - Download and demo the plugins on this list from Plugin Alliance's website free for 14 days: 🤍 Each plugin's landing page includes audio examples that you can listen to as well. - - - 0:00 - Intro 0:49 - 12. Black Box Analog Design HG-2 1:46 - 11. Brainworx bx_digital V3 2:43 - 10. Brainworx bx_limiter 3:44 - 9. Brainworx bx_meter 4:30 - 8. Brainworx bx_stereomaker 5:29 - 7. Brainworx bx_townhouse Compressor 6:10 - 6. Brainworx bx_XL V2 Limiter 6:59 - 5. Dangerous Music BAX EQ 7:41 - 4. Elysia Alpha Compressor 8:39 - 3. Noveltech Vocal Enhancer 9:21 - 2. Vertigo VSC-2 Compressor 10:24 - 1. Vertigo VSM-3 Saturator 11:24 - Outro - - - Read the blog post version of this video - 🤍 - - - The following affiliate links lead to helpful products and resources for music producers. If you take action (i.e. subscribe, make a purchase) after clicking one of these links, Black Ghost Audio will earn a bit of money to create more helpful content like this. ►►Download audio and MIDI loops - 🤍 ►►Save money with plugin discounts - 🤍 ►►Discover deals on music production gear - 🤍 ►►Upload your music to Spotify, Apple Music, TikTok, and more (save 7% on music distribution using this link): 🤍 - - - Website: 🤍 Follow us on social media: 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 Outro Song: Virtus - Dark Prince Rising

BRAINWORX MASTERDESK REVIEW - Streaky.com

23770
407
44
00:07:46
29.09.2019

To join my Mixing Accelerator System: → 🤍 To join my Mastering Made Easy System: → 🤍 Want me to Master Your Music?: →🤍 (20% Discount Code - 'thanksforwatching') Audio's Secret Society: →🤍 STALK ME ON IG: →🤍 OTHER EPIC VIDEOS FROM ME... Never Do This With Nearfield Monitors → 🤍 How to get Super Clean Vocals → 🤍 🤍

Using Brainworx bx_digital V2 for Mastering

92000
382
19
00:06:15
01.05.2013

This quick tip is a follow-up to Mo Volans's tutorial One Way to Build a Mastering Chain. In this screencast you'll learn how to set up M/S processing in a mastering chain. There are a number of good M/S processing plugins on the market. This post focuses on Brainworx bx_digital V2. You can view this tutorial on Audiotuts+ here: 🤍 You'll find One Way to Build a Mastering Chain here: 🤍

Brainworx bx_stereomaker Review

52566
267
27
00:06:15
18.09.2012

Over the summer, the guys at Brainworx released their bx_stereomaker with the bold claim it is mono compatible, so lets see if it is...

bx_saturator V2 - Sweeten or Shred Beyond Any Other Processor

18748
134
5
00:05:29
08.05.2014

Free 14-day demo available at: 🤍 Add saturation, drive and distortion exactly where you want it with the bx_saturator V2. - Sign up to receive special discounts: 🤍 Follow us on Facebook: 🤍 Follow us on Instagram: 🤍

IT'S GREAT BUT IMPOSSIBLE TO USE! || Black Box Analog Design HG2

107970
2418
586
00:11:58
28.03.2020

Check the HG-2 here: 🤍 MERCHANDISE: 🤍 EXTRA CONTENT: 🤍 STUDIO: 🤍

bx True Peak limiter - HONEST review (vs. Pro-L 2 vs. Limitless)

12222
332
146
00:18:41
22.04.2021

Hello, everybody hiding in web browsers! It's me, Paul. I got better after Covid-19, I'm back in the studio and working again at full speed. There's a hot topic everybody is talking about recently and it's called bx True Peak Limiter. Is it really that good? Is it a game changer for my music? Will I love listening to it, as Plugin Alliance tells me? I decided to give it a go and compare it against Pro-L 2 by Fabfilter and Limitless by DMG Audio. I was massively, really TOTALLY surprised with the results. Take a look yourself... 0:00 Intro 1:50 about bx True Peak 3:19 test session 4:32 WHAT?! 8:27 More testing 13:57 Summing the things up

ANDIVAX REVIEWS 003 - Brainworx BX Digital V2

30297
293
27
00:14:03
23.01.2012

PLEASE ENABLE SUBTITLES! Detailed review of Brainworx BX Digital V2 - "all in one" mid/side mastering plugin. Want to find out more? SUBSCRIBE: 🤍 Mixing, Mastering, Stem mastering: 🤍 Discuss: 🤍 Demo: 🤍brainworx-music.de ­- Детальный обзор Brainworx BX Digital V2 - плагина для mid/side мастеринга "всё в одном". Демо: 🤍brainworx-music.de

Plugin Da Semana - PLUGIN DE SATURAÇÃO PARA MASTER - Bx_saturator V2 Brainworx

3751
285
18
00:15:00
23.05.2019

MUSSA - Minha Cura - 🤍 CURSO ONLINE DE HOME STUDIO: 🤍 Faça parte do nosso grupo Áudio: Teoria e Prática em: 🤍 Acesse nosso Blog para mais conteúdos: 🤍 Inscreva-se em nosso canal e fique atento para novos vídeos todas as quartas! Nos siga também nas redes sociais: 🤍 🤍

Hayley Kiyoko - xx [Official Audio]

7798310
14218
445
00:00:52
30.03.2018

Official audio for Hayley Kiyoko's "xx" from the album, 'Expectations' Download/Stream: 🤍 "For The Girls" Out Now! 🤍 Pre-save/add the new album 'Panorama' available July 29th 🤍 Subscribe for the latest official music videos, performances, behind the scenes and more Hayley: 🤍 Follow Hayley Kiyoko 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 Join My Mailing List: 🤍 The official YouTube channel of Atlantic Records artist Hayley Kiyoko. Subscribe for the latest music videos, performances, and more. #HayleyKiyoko #xx #Expectations

FREE bx_cleansweep V2 on every group of a mix

2057
49
7
00:02:44
18.03.2019

bx_cleansweep V2: 🤍 As in any experiment, this method does not reflect a real #mixing situation but allows us to think about factors that may be useful in our future projects. For this we have inserted bx_cleansweep V2 in all the stems of this #mix to try to clean it by cutting inaudible frequencies and decreasing the overlap between the instrument groups. This #plugin offers the possibility to control two filters intuitively through a joystick and shape the sound prioritizing its vertical projection (watch our video "Vertical separation of the instruments explained" for a more detailed explanation on this: 🤍 - In the Drums we may not have to use it although in its initial position it seems to help control the brilliance of the hi hat a bit. - In the Bass we can use it to reduce the high freqs and create space for the vocals although in reality we will not know until we listen in context later. - We can minimize the freq range of the guitars then in context we can move them to an area where they don't interfere with the keyboards and the vocals. - We will do the same with the pianos. Again, this is not how we would mix, this is an experiment about the positioning of the instruments in the vertical. - Vocals are the most important part of almost any mix which means that it requires relevance in a longer area of the spectrum... In this case the filters must be used with delicacy although they can be used to create effects such as telephones and distance if combined with reverb. In many cases when the frequencies have been long cut by the filters it will be necessary to add a little gain to compensate for the lost volume. direct link: 🤍 *All the music featured in this channel is our own unless otherwise stated. Reproduction is prohibited without the express consent of the authors. Enjoy! 🤍 Discography: 🤍 Buy the music: 🤍 Use this link to save an additional 10% off any purchase at Waves Audio: 🤍

Brainworx bx_stereomaker by Plugin Alliance Review

1827
39
8
00:05:32
04.05.2021

►► START MIXING LIKE A PRO and Grab My FREE 7 Steps To A Musical Mix Guide →🤍 ►► JOIN My FREE! 6 Part Mixing Course, The Virtual Console → 🤍 bx_stereomaker is a frequency-optimized M/S upmixing plugin that converts ANY mono signal to stereo, while keeping them 100% mono-compatible! Now, Bx-Stereomaker is a lot more useful than I ever thought it would be. If you need something double tracked and it wasn't done during the session, this little plugin can be a real mix, time and money saver! Not sure where to put your mono tambourine or shaker? This neat plugin allows you to sit the percussion balanced in stereo into your mix. Clever eh! Put simply, this does what it's meant to and it does it a lot better than any other stereo maker plug in I've used. ★GET 10% off KIT Plugins with coupon code Coupon Code RHS10 🤍 ★GET 10% off SONIMUS plugins with coupon code REALHOMESTUDIO 🤍 ★GET 15% off LANDR Studio Subscription with your Real Home Studio Coupon GETLANDRRHS15OFF 🤍 ★CLAIM your Real Home Studio 7% off DistroKid VIP Discount 🤍 ★PURCHASE Your Plugins at Plugin Boutique via the link below to SUPPORT the Channel. 🤍 ★CHECK OUT MY HOME STUDIO Set Up: 🤍 All my product reviews are entirely my opinion. I benefit from the affiliated links. WEBSITE 🤍 INSTAGRAM 🤍 TIKTOK 🤍 BUSINESS ENQUIRIES— info🤍realhomestudio.com

Must Have Mastering Plugins 2022

23499
892
164
00:27:05
17.10.2022

USE THE SUPER THANKS IF YOU LIKED THIS VIDEO! 👆👆👆 1973: 🤍 SplitEQ: 🤍 Weiss: 🤍 DrMS: 🤍 Smart Limit: 🤍 Ozone: 🤍 HWMC: 🤍 🔥 YOU GOTTA WATCH THIS! ➡️ 🤍 🔥 🔥Join the Channel to Access All The Premium Courses: 🤍 + Mix Consultations 🔥Bella Kelly's Single/Video Throat: 🤍 00:00 Plugin #1 2:10 Plugin #2 6:18 Plugin #3 9:24 Plugin #4 11:46 Plugin #5 14::16 Plugin #6 17:30 Plugin #7 20:18 Plugin #8 23:08 Plugin #9 25:08 Plugin #10 #mastering #producer #audiomixing ✅Book David for Mix & Mastering: bookinghfs🤍gmail.com ✅David's Mixing Course HipHop: 🤍 ✅Free Plugins & Discounts: 🤍 ✅David's Mixing Course Modern ROCK: 🤍 ✅David's Mixing Course Metal: 🤍 ✅All Mixing Courses: 🤍 ✅Waves Plugins Deals: 🤍 ✅THE BEST LOOPS 20% OFF WITH OUR DISCOUNT 🤍 ✅How to Record Drums at home Course: 🤍 David Gnozzi Platinum Mix Mastering Engineer, Producer My Artist Bella Kelly 🤍bellakellyofficial.com Development, full production: 730K+ views at her debut 🤍 Book David: bookinghfs🤍gmail.com Online mix & mastering services *DAVID GNOZZI'S CREDITS INCLUDE * McSolaar (2x platinum), Ladytron, Felix Da Housecat Raygun Romance, Ryan Shuck (Orgy, Adema, Julien-K), Daniel Graves (Aesthetic Perfection), Wes Geer, Hu3m3n, Brooke Colucci, Mad Gallica, Ty Oliver, System Syn, Danny Blu, Sammi Doll (IAMX), Street Sects, Lizzy Jeff, Vizin, Nolan Neal Nova Melodious Kaos India Hellfire Society Izzy T Robben Ford, Audyaroad, Lambstone Rhumornero Colors Void Yng Hstlr Sydney Valette Stonebreed Levysill The Nest Valeria Rossi, Universal, Nettwerk, Danse Macabre, Virgin Radio, Fallout 4, Rock Band 3 MixbusTV WEBSITE: 🤍 Release Your Music Independently with Distrokid: 🤍 Recommended Budget Recording Gear by MixbusTV: 🤍 Amazon code: mixbustv01-20 MixbusTV Gadgets: 🤍 Mixing Tricks: 🤍 Mastering & Loudness: 🤍 Hardware vs Plugins: 🤍 Subscribe: 🤍 In this video producer, mix and mastering engineer David Gnozzi Comment, Like and Subscribe! DONATE: paypal.me/mixbus 🤍instagram.com/mixbustv 🤍facebook.com/mixbustv 🤍twitter.com/mixbustv

Brainworx bx_rooM/S | Plugin Review

13709
28
7
00:10:50
15.12.2016

BECOME A MUSIC PRODUCER TODAY: 🤍 _ In this episode, we take an in-depth look at the Brainworx br_rooM/S ('Rooms') Stereo Reverb plugin and explore all the fantastic features and amazing sounds it has inside. As quoted from the manual - 'There is, quite literally, infinite possibilities regarding reverb sounds in this plugin. It truly is an amazing piece of software engineering. The plugin will be applied to a Vocal, Guitar and Drum loop so you are able to listen to how it reacts and responds to various incoming signals - Some of longer attacks and some of shorter ones. It is a seriously awesome sounding plugin with plenty of features to mess around with! Huge Thanks to Mo Volans over at Plugin Alliance for supplying us with the plugin. Brainworx bx_rooM/S Grab your FREE 14-day trial here: 🤍 🤍plugin-alliance.com ///////////////////////// Hyper Production TV // Your complete guide for Music Production Techniques, Tips and Tricks to make your music the industry standard. We cover Logic Pro X, Ableton live, Mixing, Mastering, Arranging, Editing, Composition and MIDI Programming. ///////////////////////// SUBSCRIBE HERE: 🤍 NEWSLETTER SIGN UP: 🤍 ///////////////////////// FOLLOW US ON SOCIAL MEDIA Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Soundcloud: 🤍 ///////////////////////// CONTACT US General Enquiries: info🤍hyperproduction.tv Direct: rory🤍hyperproduction.tv ///////////////////////// EQUIPMENT LIST /// Computer Equipment /// Apple Mac Pro: 🤍 Apple Macbook Pro Retina 13”: 🤍 Nvidia Titan GPU: 🤍 USB Hub Station: 🤍 Apple HD Displays: 🤍 /// Studio Equipment /// Focusrite 18i20 USB Audio Interface (2nd Gen): 🤍 Native Instruments Komplete: 🤍 Waves GOLD Essential: 🤍 Native Instruments Komplete Kontrol S49: 🤍 Native Instruments Maschine Mikro MKII: 🤍 Yamaha P-45 Digital Piano: 🤍 Speaker Stands: 🤍 Desktop Speaker Stands: 🤍 Novation Launchpad: 🤍 Ableton Live 9: 🤍 /// Filming & Editing Equipment /// Panasonic G7: 🤍 Heavy-Duty Tripod: 🤍 Photography Lighting: 🤍 Lexar 256GB UHS-II (150MB/s): 🤍 4K Action Camera: 🤍

Brainworx bx_refinement [Analyzing Mixing Plugins]

24288
222
31
00:09:40
14.06.2015

Get Unlimited Premium Mix Training: 🤍 Train your ears to EQ like a pro: 🤍 The first video in a new series on analyzing effects. This one covers the Brainworx bx_refinement harshness control plugin. Overview of bx_refinement from Brainworx: The Harshness Control allows you to eliminate unpleasant high frequencies from complex signals and mixes. bx_refinement’s intuitive controls let you adjust various aspects of the sound with ease. Based on M/S (Mid/Side) processing, it imparts a tube-like analog smoothness and is a boon for mix engineers looking to tame unpleasant digital harshness on individual tracks. *Add Tube-like Tone* bx_refinement is not an emulation of a certain tube sound. Instead, it combines several characteristics found in ultra-musical tube-based equipment to give you an effective tool that is easy to operate. As you tweak the bx_refinement controls, the tube graphic gives you precise visual feedback showing you how intensely the process is being applied. Simply look at the tube’s glow and you’ll see how much, how fast, and how dynamic the plugin is affecting the signal. *Easily Target Problem Areas* With powerful, simple controls, bx_refinement allows you to quickly identify and discard offending frequencies. The core of bx_refinement is its Damping Control, which features a dynamic peak band EQ to reduce harsh frequencies. The Solo Filter button lets you listen to only the frequencies you’re removing, while the Soft/Hard function sets the character of the processing. *Dynamic Flexibility* Implement the oscillation option to create nice warming effects. You can adjust the speed of the oscillator with the duration knob, and even sync it to your DAW’s tempo to emphasize rhythmic aspects of your mix or master. The bx_refinement is a processor that will truly stand alone in your sonic toolkit. FEATURES - Reduces harshness and breathes life into recordings - Dynamic or modulation-based damping of unwanted frequencies - Soft & hard damping provide second order filtering and higher order filtering respectively - Solo filter allows you to hear just what you’re removing from the recording - Subtle saturation and presence controls enhance the material without changing its character - Independent processing of Mid and Side channels in M/S recordings

How I use the Brainwork BX_solo! (Tutorial)

471
10
2
00:03:40
23.06.2022

Get EDM mixing and mastering: 🤍 FREE download of the Brainwork BX_solo: 🤍 Merchandise: 🤍 Gear: 🤍 Plug-ins: 🤍 Samples: 🤍 Loopcloud: 🤍

(Part 1) bx_digital or bx_hybrid, what are the differences?

3993
60
2
00:02:33
24.03.2019

Important note: bx_digital can do separated eq changes to the L and R channels but bx_hybrid can't do M/S apart from the Stereo Width and Mono Maker knobs. Watch part 2 where we explain this and a few more tricks: 🤍 For us the decision to buy the EQs from #Brainworx was easy, these German plugins represent the tip of the iceberg in precision, quality and comfort... but even so we asked ourselves why we needed bx_hybrid v.2 if we already had bx_digital v.3? The answer is easy. Although both are suitable for #mixing and #mastering Hybrid is a stereo EQ while Digital is a mid/side EQ. Let's see how this makes them different and useful at the same time for different applications... For example, the left half of bx_digital controls the center signal while the right half controls the sides. bx_digital has Bass Shift which allows controlling the position of the main bass zone with a combination of frequency cuts and boosts. It also has Presence Shift that plays a similar part in high frequencies. The central frequencies of these cuts and boosts are defined by three static presets: A, B, and C. Among the rest of the controls we find HP and LP filters, parametric EQs, balance, gain, panning and bx's own MS width and auto solo controls. In bx_hybrid the Bass and Presence Shifts can be controlled by a joystick that resembles the one on bx_cleansweep instead of three presets allowing better precision over the selected frequencies. By default both sides are linked which makes Hybrid act as a normal stereo EQ but when we turn off the link button then the right side of the EQ will affect only the signal in the right (R) channel and the left side will affect the left (L) channel. Although recently it has been apparently less coveted, this method is as useful as it is different from the M/S method and can be used in both mixing and mastering situations. Apart from these differences the rest of the controls are quite similar to bx_digital since they allow similar ergonomics and processing on different methods used to divide the stereo signal. *All the music featured in this channel is our own unless otherwise stated. Reproduction is prohibited without the express consent of the authors. Enjoy! 🤍 Discography: 🤍 Buy the music: 🤍 Use this link to save an additional 10% off any purchase at Waves Audio: 🤍

Tutorial Masterización: Compresión M-S en Mastering con el Compresor bx_XL V2 en WaveLab 7

68837
406
53
00:14:07
21.11.2012

Desde 🤍 os traemos el primer tutorial de masterización, en este vídeo vamos a explicar como utilizar un Compresor M-S, concretamente el bx_XL de Brainworx (Plugin Alliance). Para los que no conozcáis la técnica M-S, consiste en separar la parte mono de la señal de la parte estereofónica, esto nos permite por ejemplo ecualizar la parte mono de forma separada, o en el caso de este tutorial, comprimir por separado la parte mono (donde estara el bombo, el bajo, la voz, etc) de la parte estéreo, donde estarán elementos secundarios, guitarras, etc. Esto nos da mayor control sobre nuestra mezcla en la masterización y nos permite conseguir una compresión con más pegada y conseguir un poco más de volumen en nuestra mezcla. Este plugin esta pensado para hacer de "todo en uno": Cuenta con un compresor m-s, limitador, excitador aural, corrección del balance y profundidad estéreo. Aún así es conveniente utilizarlo como parte de una cadena junto con un compresor multibanda convencional, así como un limitador. Cabe destacar que el bx_XL también es un compresor multibanda ya que tiene 3 bandas, 1 para los graves mono, otra para los medios-agudos mono, y otra última para el estéreo (los lados). Pero como digo anteriormente, quizás no es tan limpio como otros compresores multibanda y añade cierta distorsión cuando nos pasamos de la raya, que puede ser desagradable, por lo que lo recomiendo para hace runa primera compresión suave y darle un poco de punch y calidez a la mezcla, justo después del ecualizador y antes del compresor multibanda. En el tutorial explicamos todas las partes del plugin bx_XL, como utilizarlo y sacarle el mejor partido. Podéis descargaros una demo del plugin aquí: 🤍 Esta es una demo completa con un límite de 14 días de uso. Espero que os guste el tutorial! No os olvidéis de entrar en nuestro foro para preguntar cualquier duda 🤍 Échale un vistazo a mis Canciones en mi otro Canal de Youtube: 🤍 Y visita la web de nuestros estudios de grabación 🤍 🤍

Plugin Alliance #Brainworx bx limiter True Peak - comparison/review [Audio Demo]

1744
34
13
00:08:50
05.05.2021

In this video, I compare the New Brainworx bx_limiter True Peak Limiter against some of my favourite #Limiters. (#izotope #maximizer 9, PSP Xenon, Fabfilter Pro L2) FIND IT HERE: 🤍 This plugin is included in our MEGA, MIX & MASTER, ESSENTIAL, and Brainworx Bundle at no extra cost! PLEASE SUPPORT THIS CHANNEL Patrons. 🤍 Or Donate any amount here by using this link in your internet browser: paypal.me/N828 Subscribe for more tutorials for mixing, mastering, music production and other good tips to do with music production. Email me for Skype lessons, mixing or mastering at: N828music🤍gmail.com New Beats 🤍 New beats - 🤍 Studio One 4 | Impact XT Tips & Tricks | Faster Workflow 🤍 Subscribe for more tutorials for mixing, mastering, music production and other good tips to do with music production. Email me for Skype lessons, mixing or mastering at: N828music🤍gmail.com Studio gear: 1. iMac (Retina 5K, 27-inch, Late 2015) 4GHz Intel Core i7 24 GB 1867 MHz DDR3 AMD Radeon R9 M395 2048 MB 2. DAW: Studio One 5, Logic Pro X, Machine 2, FL studio 3. Avantone CLA-10’s with CLA200 Passive amplifier & Yamaha HS8S & SUB 4. Audio Interface: Antelope Audio Zentour & UAD Apollo 5. DAW: Studio one 4, Maschine 2, Logic x 10.3, FL studio 6. Software: Native Instruments Komplete 9, Tone 2 electra 2

Kicks That KNOCK!! Using the Brainworx bx_saturator V2

4745
0
00:03:08
15.12.2014

Download my free guide to Mixing Vocals: 🤍 MEET ALEX 👋 I know what it's like to be self-taught. You invest time and money on gear and training to become more proficient, but there's the sense of "am I doing this right?" I've studied music all my life and graduated with a B.A. degree in Music Technology and have trained privately with accomplished professionals in the recording industry. My 20 years of experience has led me to work with international clients while providing a comprehensive music service, training, and mentorship. Alex provides a clear path and strategy to achieve the best results, every time. Download my free guide to Mixing Vocals: 🤍

CHROMAZZ - Baddie (Official Video)

32989043
102937
2637
00:02:51
13.01.2020

Chromazz - Baddie PROD. BY :🤍 SHOT BY :🤍 Instagram:🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Spotify:🤍 Apple music: 🤍

Brainworx BX_SATURATOR V2 Подробная инструкция по использованию плагина (Р.Стикс)

17559
391
31
00:36:16
24.08.2015

В этом видео Роман Стикс подробно рассказывает о плагине Brainworx bx_saturator V2. На примере микса одного из треков группы FunkЭйнштейн Роман показывает как можно использовать плагин в сведении и мастеринге. Ссылка на финальную версию песни: 🤍 Купить плагин: 🤍 👍 Бесплатно: "23 золотых правила сведения." Ссылка: 🤍

DON'T BUY BLX Wireless Earbuds Review

53126
482
221
00:04:24
19.02.2022

BLX Earbuds 🤍 Get these instead Anker Earbuds 🤍 Join this channel to get access to perks: 🤍 Social Media Twitter - 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Snapchat: GregglesTV Disclaimer: This description contains affiliate links of products mentioned in video. If clicked and purchased I will receive commission to help this channel grow. FTC: All opinions on products are true and honest and they are my own.

Van A naar B 2.0 [SPECIAL]

10171581
139842
12510
00:17:48
01.05.2016

Deze losgeslagen studentes daagden ons uit voor een wedstrijdje van A naar B met challenges. Wil je meer van dit soort gekkigheid zien? De film Bad Neighbours 2 draait vanaf 5 mei in de bioscoop, en wij geven 4x4 kaartjes weg. Laat in de comments weten wie jouw favoriete buren zijn en waarom. De meest originele inzendingen kiezen wij uit! Check hier vast de TRAILER: 🤍 🤍 Volg deze losgeslagen studentes op Instagram: 🤍 🤍 Tracklist: Kraantje Pappie - Euro's Tony Junior - Facedbased Bougenvilla - Sunshower Groovy George (Extended Mix) Madison Mars - Theme O Redondo & Boris Way - Sunday Tujamo - Drop That Low (When I Dip) Leader / intro 🤍 Music powered by: Spinnin’ Records 🤍 Heb jij een opdracht voor ons? Dien deze dan NU in via 🤍 Giel, Thomas en Stefan gaan compleet STUK voor JOU! Jij bepaalt welke onzinnigheden wij iedere week moeten uithalen. Op 🤍 komen alle belachelijke ideeën bij elkaar en bepaalt de hoeveelheid stemmen welke stunt deze gasten dit keer moeten uithalen. Heb jij een goed idee, stuur dat dan in! OPDRACHTEN INDIENEN en STEMMEN: 🤍 STUKTV WEBSHOP: 🤍 VOLG ons op Instagram: 🤍 LIKE ons op Facebook: 🤍 VOLG ons op Twitter: 🤍 Giel: 🤍 🤍 🤍 Snapchat: gielstuktv Thomas: 🤍 🤍 🤍 Snapchat: thomasdeechte Stefan: 🤍 🤍 🤍 Snapchat: stefanstuk ABONNEER op YouTube: 🤍 Help us caption & translate this video! 🤍

'EXTREME BASH' rc car they said... we will see about that!!

774539
16510
1056
00:13:17
08.11.2020

Get Car Here - 🤍 Motor/esc combo - 🤍 Servo - 🤍 Radio - 🤍 Lipos - 3s 🤍 More powerful lipos - 🤍 (never store or charge lipos near anything flammable) Hand Wrenches 🤍 Power Tool Tips 🤍 Karton EXB - 🤍 Body MOD LiVE stream replay - 🤍 📕The Traits & Habits the Successful have - 🤍 🎓eBay Secrets (11 step Blueprint) - 🤍 Get Your Merch Here 🤍 🧡My instagram 🤍 💙My Facebook page 🤍 💡Check out my Business Channel: 🤍 🎥My LIVE Stream Channel - 🤍 🚗Kev's RC Basher School - 🤍 This is my fun channel, you'll find everything hobby related, rc cars, monster trucks, supercars, destruction and a bit of business stuff :) Although a lot of my videos are RC Car videos you will also see other stuff like business, Amazon FBA, eBay, Monster truck, Cars, insurance and many other topics. #Kevintalbot #rccars #rc

Traxxas Rustler 4x4 VXL Unboxing

475946
7403
631
00:11:30
21.11.2018

🎓FREE Mini eBay Course - 🤍 🚗Kev's RC Basher School - 🤍 30 day No Questions asked money back Guarantee (if you have completed under 40% of the course) Follow me on instagram 🤍 Like and follow my Facebook page see videos earlier! 🤍 Check out my Business Channel: Kevin Talbot BIZ 🤍 Videos Uploaded most days, Subscribe so you don't miss them :) This is my fun channel, you'll find everything hobby related, rc cars, monster trucks, destruction and a bit of business stuff :) #kevintalbot #rccars #rc

BANG XXL - BUBBLEGUM ICE - VAPE REVIEW

134507
1495
253
00:06:34
01.12.2020

SUBSCRIBE TO NEWSLETTER: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 BANG XXL BUBBLEGUM ICE DISPOSABLE VAPE REVIEW For all business inquiries please email: DisorderVapes🤍gmail.com

7-Ports USB 2.0 Hub Review

16578
100
61
00:11:45
23.01.2016

This is a video review I made of a 7-ports USB hub that I purchased online. Here are several links to purchase this item online: 🤍 (Aliexpress) 🤍 (Amazon US) 🤍 (Amazon UK) 🤍 (Amazon Deutschland) 🤍 (Amazon Canada) 🤍 (Amazon Italy) 🤍 (Amazon España) The pros: This is a small, cheap item, which does what it supposed to do. The cons: When It comes to devices that need more power supply the device might not be able to give them the electric current that they require. In this situation, you will notice those devices not able to provide their max performances (i.e. work in a lower resolution for cameras/video converter). This device does have a socket to connect a power adapter that is supposed to solve this problem (at the moment I'm waiting for the seller's answer about that). Item description: 7 Ports LED USB High Speed 480 Mbps Adapter USB Hub With Power on/off Switch For PC Laptop Computer FreeShip wholesale. For further questions about this item please comment on this video and I will do my best to answer you. I invite you to: - Like this video! - Subscribe "Original Video Reviews" YouTube channel - 🤍 - Subscribe "OVR Fashion" YouTube channel - 🤍 - Subscribe "OVR Kids" YouTube channel - 🤍 - Like my Facebook Page - 🤍 - Follow my Google+ page - 🤍 - Follow my Twitter account - 🤍 - Follow my Instagram account - 🤍 #USB #Hub Disclaimer: The description of this video includes affiliate links.

The one limiter to rule them all... or not?

16590
309
73
00:07:33
16.04.2021

The Brainworx bx_limiter True Peak limiter claims to be the one limiter to rule them all. In this video we'll compare it with the fabfilter pro-l2, which is another limiter plugin king. ADPTR Streamliner - 🤍 Get the plugins here: Fabfilter pro-L2: 🤍 Brainworx Bx_limiter true peak: 🤍 00:00 Intro 00:45 Shootout between the bx_limiter and the pro_l2 sound with 10dB boost. 02:00 smoother limiting by stacking fabfilter pro L2 limiters 02:55 how to add more low end with the brainworx bx_limiter true peak 03:40 Comparing the interfaces 4:10 the LUFS measurements 4:50 Different features comparison 6:37 pushing to the limit on vocal #Brainworx #TruePeakLimiter #limitershootout #whitenoisestudio 💜 Support the channel by buying me a coffee: 🤍 If you have any questions, just leave a comment. Please remember to subscribe to the channel! 🤍 If you want me to work on a recording, mastering, mix or have a business inquiry, you can contact me at 🤍 Thanks! Marlon - White Noise Studio Links: Website: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 White Noise Sessions: 🤍

Brainworx bx_hybrid Demo

29043
37
8
00:03:45
22.03.2013

Availiable at: 🤍 A demonstration of the Brainworx bx_hybrid equalizer plugin - EQ-mastering a rock mix. // Eine Vorstellung des Brainworx bx_hybrid Equalizer-Plugins - EQ-Mastering eines Rock-Mixes. - Sign up to receive special discounts: 🤍 Follow us on Facebook: 🤍 Follow us on Instagram: 🤍

Plugin Play — Plugin Alliance at Interscope Studios

1337
8
0
00:02:59
07.03.2015

While the Audio Industry simmered down from a busy and innovative NAMM week, the Plugin Alliance team made their way to Santa Monica for one more social call with some industry giants. Down a narrow alleyway and through a reinforced steel door, we found ourselves in the Club Room of Universal Media Group’s pre-eminent Interscope Studios. Interscope Records is responsible for current acts such as Eminem, Lana Del Rey, Lady Gaga, and Zedd just to name a few. While touring the facilities and ogling Dr. Dre’s old mixing desk, we learned from our guide, Ed Goodreau (Director of Studio Operations - Interscope), that the entourage of a certain rising Hip-Hop star (who shall remain unnamed) would be occupying the studios shortly following our event. We were under strict verbal NDA for those 24 hours. What makes the Club Room at Interscope so amazing is the combination of tasteful urban lounge décor with a killer studio-club hybrid sound system; all centered on a Pro Tools rig that projects to several screens around the room. And yeah, there’s a bar, too. In attendance were studio producers, engineers, and mixers from all walks of the audio industry- from pop writers to funk veterans to educational entrepreneurs. There was no corner in the room that did not include at least one Grammy winner. Khaliq Glover (Michael Jackson, Prince, Justin Timberlake) spent some time demoing our M/S processing plugins, including the bx_XL V2, elysia alpha compressor, and Vertigo VSM-3 (coming soon!). Joe Solo (Macy Gray, Fergie, will.i.am) was also excited about incorporating the M/S functionality offered by Brainworx plugins into his workflow. Leo Mellace (Serenity West Recording) spoke with us a bit about his studio’s current project with Mad Decent’s latest Trap virtuoso, Unlike Pluto. The atmosphere was teeming with creative minds and seasoned audio gurus, and it was our privilege to share their company for a glorious four hours of plugin playtime. 14-Day Full Function Demos Available at 🤍plugin-alliance.com Facebook - 🤍 Twitter - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍 Interscope Records - 🤍 Interscope Studios - 🤍 Serenity West Recording - 🤍 - Sign up to receive special discounts: 🤍 Follow us on Facebook: 🤍 Follow us on Instagram: 🤍

Mastering EQ Plugin Tutorial with Protoculture - Brainworx bx_digital v3

32588
575
26
00:15:32
06.11.2018

Mastering EQ Plugin Tutorial with Protoculture - Brainworx bx_digital v3 Protoculture shows how to use the Brainworx bx_digital v3 mastering eq plugin. Watch how to use the Gain Scale feature to unmask your mix. Download Now: 🤍 - More about Protoculture: 🤍 🤍 🤍 Sign up to receive special discounts: 🤍 Follow us on Facebook: 🤍 Follow us on Instagram: 🤍

UAD bx_saturator V2 Plug-In Trailer by Brainworx

25334
88
6
00:04:52
15.04.2014

The Brainworx bx_saturator V2 plug-in for UAD-2 and Apollo interfaces is a powerful multi-band M/S (Mid/Side) processor, allowing you to add saturation, drive, and distortion exactly where you want it in your mixes and masters. It features Brainworx´s "True Split" crossover technology, which ensures that the Mid and Side channels are always perfectly in phase, yielding focused, large-sounding mixes and masters. For more information, please visit 🤍

Brainworx bx_delay 2500 - THE DEFINITIVE GUIDE

14166
187
20
00:21:56
03.09.2019

Full guide and demo of bx_delay 2500 from BRAINWORX and Plugin Alliance. #PluginAlliance #Brainworx #plugins ▶MORE PLUGIN ALLIANCE VIDEOS Brainworx bx_rooMS Reverb - THE DEFINITIVE GUIDE 🤍 Plugin Alliance bx_Bassdude Amp - THE DEFINITIVE GUIDE 🤍 Plugin Alliance Ampeg V-4B Bass Amp - THE DEFINITIVE GUIDE 🤍 BRAINWORX bx_delay 2500 is a creative delay that includes features like modulation, distortion, ducking, and M/S control. You have controls for each side of the stereo signal. Delay the right channel differently from the left, pan each side separately, even adjust the level of the delay per side. Use the included Ducking control to duck the delayed signal out of the way and allow it bloom on when there is room. Adjust the width of the delay with the Stereo Width control, but also keep the low end under control the Mono Maker control. In this video we'll go over every parameter to see and hear how this awesome delay works. 🤍 ▶Gear used to make the video (use our affiliate links to support the content and keep it free) Shure SM7B 🤍 Rode PSA1 Mic Boom Arm 🤍 Cloudlifter CL-2 🤍 PreSonus Studio 1824c 🤍 ▶My Links 🤍 Twitter 🤍 Instagram 🤍 Save an EXTRA 10% on all Waves Plugins 🤍 Support the stream: 🤍 Buy your studio gear: 🤍 SUBSCRIBE ::: LIKE ::: COMMENT

Brainworx Masterdesk Review

31307
490
48
00:11:06
15.08.2018

► Get your songs Mixed and Mastered by Matty Here: 🤍 ► Get Matty's Mixing Course and Presets Here: 🤍 — Follow Us! Instagram: 🤍 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 — Matty Harris is a music producer, mixing and mastering engineer from Boston. As a young musician, he won several awards, most notably, the best drummer in New England. He toured with jazz, blues and calypso bands, playing bars and clubs at the young age of 14. After High School, he attended Berklee College of Music where he studied Music Production and Engineering. Learning from some of the most accomplished producers and engineers in the industry. Since then, he has worked on countless records with such artist as; Atlantic Records, RCA Records, WB Records, Kelly Clarkson, Sammy Adams, A$AP Rocky, Logic, Lil Yachty, Cam Meekins, Just Juice, Action Bronson, Danny Brown, Fat Joe, Styles P, La Coka Nostra, and many more. He worked on the Grammy Award-winning song “Stronger” by Kelly Clarkson and won the 2008 Boston Music Award for Best Hip-Hop/R&B Producer. He now lives in Los Angeles where he works with artists from all over the world helping them to realize their dreams. Matty started his online mixing and mastering company, mixandmastermysong.com, with the vision of helping new artists get the same quality mixes and masters as the major label artists he works with. After realizing the advancements of technology, he knew it was time to launch his online mixing and mastering company when he no longer needed the effects of a “big room” studio to achieve high-end mixing and mastering.

Brainworx bx_dynEQ V2 for de-essing | AlexProMix.com

8497
6
00:03:50
04.12.2014

Download my free guide to Mixing Vocals: 🤍 MEET ALEX 👋 I know what it's like to be self-taught. You invest time and money on gear and training to become more proficient, but there's the sense of "am I doing this right?" I've studied music all my life and graduated with a B.A. degree in Music Technology and have trained privately with accomplished professionals in the recording industry. My 20 years of experience has led me to work with international clients while providing a comprehensive music service, training, and mentorship. Alex provides a clear path and strategy to achieve the best results, every time. Download my free guide to Mixing Vocals: 🤍

Brainworx SSL 9000J vs 4000G vs 4000E - Comparison and differences

30786
620
116
00:13:29
18.04.2020

Brainworx has now released 3 Solid State Logic console emulations. The brand new SSL 9000J, the 4000G and the 4000E. ✅ Why Oeksound Spiff makes you mix transients like a boss! - 🤍 Intro: 0:00 Brainworx SSL Plugins Overview: 0:21 AB/ing the plugins on a full mix w/o any tweaks: 1:14 Conclusion on differences in sound without tweaks: 5:21 SSL plugin function differences: 06:04 Sound differences on seperate tracks: 8:44 Conclusion: 12:33 #solidstatelogic #brainworx #pluginalliance #whitenoisestudio 💜 Support the channel by buying me a coffee: 🤍 If you have any questions, just leave a comment. Please remember to subscribe to the channel! 🤍 If you want me to work on a recording, mastering, mix or have a business inquiry, you can contact me at 🤍 Thanks! Marlon - White Noise Studio Links: Website: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 White Noise Sessions: 🤍

Brainworx SSL 9000J - BX_CONSOLE REVIEW - Plugin Alliance

8336
199
37
00:19:52
11.04.2020

Brainworx SSL 9000J vs 4000G vs 4000E - Comparison and differences : 🤍 The Brainworx Bx_console SSL 9000J is a brand new SSL emulation by brainworx and avialable through plugin alliance. The SSL9000J plugin painstakingly emulates 72 channels of the Solid State Logic 9000 J console and adds some features, not to be found on the original console. This review takes the BX_Console through it's paces, shows which control does what and most importantly, how it sounds when used in a real mix. The mix wil be done using this SSL9000J plugin only, ( safe for some delay and reverb on 1 track) and I will let hear hear how the mix sound before using the plugin and after. 00:00 Intro 01:20 SSL9000 J Review 18:40 Before and after 19:15 Conclusion #pluginalliance #brainworx #SSL #whitenoisestudio Get your 30 day trail here: 🤍 💜 Support the channel by buying me a coffee: 🤍 If you have any questions, just leave a comment. Please remember to subscribe to the channel! 🤍 If you want me to work on a recording, mastering, mix or have a business inquiry, you can contact me at 🤍 Thanks! Marlon - White Noise Studio Links: Website: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 White Noise Sessions: 🤍

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
bx_xl v2 review Yaya Romanseya schengen visa 長笛 QQDCZ FINALLY!! amin l3awni 4k bluray pc Lokcheung 童瑤 false k cooking 오너 蒸烤 ionic for beginners 雲岡 simsimi 邪氣 Soap